Earn FREE Amazon gift cards instantly!

One of my Favorite ways to earn Amazon Gift cards is by using InstaGC!

Wondering what InstaGC is? Great… because I’m going to tell you! InstaGC is a GPT site (and in my opinion one of the best, if not the best), where you can earn points for completing different tasks, taking surveys, watching videos and much more! You then exchange those points for gift cards instantly. They have many gift card options to choose from such as Amazon, Netflix, Hulu Plus, and that’s just to name a few.
When I first signed up, I was just hoping to add a few Amazon gift codes to my account so I could get a head start on my Christmas funds. Now I’ve been a member for almost 8 months  and have earned many free e-gift cards and have even received a few checks in the mail.  If you’d like to see proof with your own eyes feel free to take a peek at a post that I wrote for another blog that includes screenshots. Or, you could always just give it a try yourself, What do you have to lose?  click HERE to get started!
Image
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

