Legit sites to earn Amazon gift codes

When I first started looking for ways to earn Amazon gift codes, I signed up for everything. I was quickly overwhelmed and almost gave up. I ended up narrowing my list to a select few, Swagbucks, InstaGC, Zoombucks, Gift Hulk and MyPoints. amzon3

Now that I have narrowed my list, it has been much easier for me to earn.  In 2013, I was able to save up enough Amazon codes for Kindle HDX, HTC One, Xbox one, 2 Xbox games, Extra controllers, BB guns, Jewelry and so much more.

See below for a list of my go to sites!

Swagbucks– Reward program that pays in digital dollars,(“Swag Bucks” ) that can in return be traded for a huge variety of gifts, or gift cards.

You can earn Swag Bucks from participating in wide range of activities such as searching the web, taking surveys, watching videos, filling out offers, printing and using coupons in store, shopping at specific online stores and playing games.

My experience, Swagbucks is listed first for a reason, I have been a member since 2009,  and have never had a problem. The earning is steady,and pretty dependable. Every once in a while you’ll get a survey/offer that doesn’t credit.

Instant Gift Cards (InstaGC)  Earn rewards fast and cash in instantly, as low as a dollar. You earn points by taking surveys, offers, videos and tasks.

My experience This is my favorite site, I have been a member for 10 months now and have earned almost $1300 in that time. There isn’t a large range of activities, but there is always something and it takes very little to cash out. The support system is nearly instant with an Admin who takes an active role in the community.

My Points–  Reputable site accredited by the BBB, Earn points for Gifts cards through Shop & earn, searching,games and surveys.
My experience, I have been a member since 2008, and have never had a problem.. On the  other hand, I have also earned very little since I do not shop much online.  Once you earn enough points, it takes a while for the reward to show up. MyPoints is still at the top of my list for sites I recommend, it is the one of the few sites that I would trust giving my credit card information to.

ZoomBucks, Reward program that pays in digital dollars,(“Zoom Bucks” ) that can in return be traded for gift cards.

You can earn by participating in wide range of activities such as searching the web, taking surveys, watching videos, filling out offers, and playing games.

My experience, Takes a while to earn, fulfillment is slow but it does pay.

Gift Hulk, Reward program that pays in digital dollars, search, video, games surveys, daily polls and tasks.

I have cashed in, took a long time to earn and for fulfillment. Don’t like the updated site, barely use.

What are your go to sites?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

